How Add Elements in React? like bpmn-js-nyan

so I’m new with bpmn-js and I got the task to add one new task icon to the left panel

I have read the guide at BPMN but I am constrained by the language and confused about starting it,

maybe here I can get enlightenment from adding the element reacted, like what things are done first and what is the next step

thank you…

Wether or not you’re using React should be irrelevant. As for adding an icon to the palette there’s an example: https://github.com/bpmn-io/bpmn-js-example-custom-controls

Hope that helps.

Thank you for the help,

sorry, bothering again… can we edit with the icons that we have ourselves?

Of course you can do that. As you can see you can choose a CSS class name for your custom palette entry. Using this class name you can display whatever icon you like.

sorry just being able to reply now,

it doesn’t seem to be the answer I want, which I want to add to the tool in this panel a .

and how do you use react in sequence? I was still confused in that section, I didn’t know which part had to be changed at the beginning

thanks for in advance

Can you please elaborate on what you’re trying to do? I don’t understand your question and how it’s related to React.js.

First, I am confused about the BPMN section, in the example there is a moddle, modeler, panel. I still don’t understand, maybe it’s because I don’t understand English and use google translate

second, I’m also confused, how do I edit in sequence at bpmn? like, edit this section first then here and so on …

third, I use react and want to add bpmn to my project by adding actions to the left panel like this
a
I use Naruto as an example, in my case I want to add the form logo there, and in the right panel I want to add a dropdown action, like that

Sorry, I still don’t understand what’s the actual question and how any of this is related to React.js. Please elaborate on what you mean by BPMN section and edit in sequence.